Welcome to the Marple Website
sub-artwork5

Rotary Club News for November 2017

ROTARY CLUB OF NEW MILLS, MARPLE AND DISTRICT
HOUSE TO HOUSE AND CHRISTMAS COLLECTIONS

BRING THE CHILDREN TO SEE FATHER CHRISTMAS

The club will be collecting on these dates at the following locations:

  • Friday 1st December - Disley Lights switch on.
  • Saturday 9th December - Collection New Mills Crib.
  • Saturday 9th December - Collection ASDA Marple.
  • Monday 11th December - 6.00pm Rose Hill house to house collection, junction of Dale Rd and Stockport Rd, Marple.
  • Tuesday 12th December - 6.00pm Cross Lane and Woodville Drive House to House collection.
  • Friday 15th December - 6.00pm Disley house to house collection Chantry Estate.
  • Saturday 16th December - Collection New Mills Crib.
  • Saturday 16th December - Collection ASDA Marple.
  • Monday 18th December - 6.00pm New Mills house to house collection. New Mills Town Hall.
  • Tuesday 19th December - Collection Tesco Whaley Bridge.
  • Wednesday 20th December - 6.00pm Ley Hey house to house collection, junction of Station Rd. and Ley Hey Road Marple.
  • Friday 22nd December - Precinct or ASDA collection Marple.
  • Saturday 23rd December - Collection Tesco Whaley Bridge.

Rotary Christmas Collections

Share this Page

Search this Site

Follow Marple Website

Marple Places
  • Web Traffic:
  • Today 335
  • |
  • Yesterday 403
  • |
  • This week 1665
  • |
  • This month 7790
  • |
  • Total 1154177